Employees

Meet the Town employees who work hard each day to keep Lewisporte running efficiently, for residents and visitors alike.

Town Manager

Todd Champion
Tel: (709) 535-2737
Fax: (709) 535-2695
todd@lewisporte.ca

Town Clerk

Coreen Colbourne
Tel: (709) 535-2737
Fax: (709) 535-2695
townclerk@lewisporte.ca

Superintendent of Works

Ivan Bridger
Tel: (709) 535-2737
Fax: (709) 535-2695
superintendent@lewisporte.ca

Recreation and Tourism Manager

Ashley Ivany
Tel: (709) 535-2737
Fax: (709) 535-2695
recreation@lewisporte.ca

Special Events Coordinator

Gary Jacobs
Tel: (709) 535-2737
Fax: (709) 535-2695
specialevents@lewisporte.ca

Accounts Payable

Sharon Peckford
Tel: (709) 535-2737
Fax: (709) 535-2695
sharon@lewisporte.ca

Accounts Receivable

Patsy Cooper
Tel: (709) 535-2737
Fax: (709) 535-2695
patsy@lewisporte.ca

Administrative Assistant

Elizabeth Elliott
Tel: (709) 535-2737
Fax: (709) 535-2695
Elizabeth@lewisporte.ca